How to get Bangladesh Premier League {BPL} T20 Match Tickets– 2012

Tickets for the first Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T-20 cricket competition will be available from Jan 30, 2012. Every one can buy this ticket from 20 branches of Dhaka Bank from January 30, 2012. At the same time you may buy Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) tickets from online. Just visit and you must buy your ticket from hear because tickets are available hear from 30 January, 2012. So you can easily buy your choice able ticket from your home, it’s totally hassle free.

The ticket Price list of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)2012 is given bellow:

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
Category:Ticket Price:
Eastern Stand500 TK / Seat
Southern Stand1000 TK / Seat
Northern Stand1000 TK / Seat
Shahid Mustaq Stand3500 TK / Seat
Shahid Jewel Stand3500 TK / Seat
International Stand South5000 TK / Seat
VIP Grand Stand5000 TK / Seat
Director Enclosure5000 TK / Seat
BCB Dignitaries5000 TK / Seat
BCB Corporate Lounge8000 TK / Seat
International Stand North (Marquee)8000 TK / Seat
BCB Lounge12000 TK / Seat
BCB Corporate Box South12000 TK / Seat
BCB Corporate Box West12000 TK / Seat
Zahur Ahmed Choudhury Stadium, Chittagong
Category:Ticket Price:
Western Gallery500 TK / Seat
Eastern Gallery500 TK / Seat
Club House3500 TK / Seat
Grand Stand5000 TK / Seat
International Gallery6000 TK / Seat
Grand Stand Roof Top (with meal)8000 TK / Seat
Hospitality Box12000 TK / Seat
President Box12000 TK / Seat
You may like also

  1. How to get Bangladesh Premier League {BPL} T20 Match Tickets– 2012
  2. Fixture and Schedule of Bangladesh Premier League {BPL} T20 Match 2012
  3. Players list for all Teams of Bangladesh Premier League {BPL} T20-2012

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.